2014 Directory Page 5

Portarlington Business

Development Association

2014 Business Directory Page 5

 

COMPUTER HELP 

 

Portarlington Computer Services 0400 909 282

1 Harding Street, Portarlington

(Erik Hove & Kim Ireland)

erik@portpcs.com.au

www.portpcs.com.au


CONCRETING


AJL Concreting Pty Ltd 0414 990 447

Brett Poole

nickybrett@aapt.net.au

 

DOCTOR


Portarlington Medical Centre 5259 2968

16 Newcombe Street, Portarlington

Dr Paul Malcher


DOG GROOMING – MOBILE SERVICE


Blue Wheelers 0409 039 777

Rebecca Parry

portarlington@bluewheelers.com.au

www.bluewheelers.com.au


DRAFTING AND DESIGN


Bayview Design 5259 3679

20 Reaby Street, Portarlington 

Rhonda Gard 0417 324 728

srgard@bigpond.com


Evans Design  5242 8639

PO Box 4224, Geelong, 3220 

Geoff Evans 0478 813 573

gkevans73@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/edbuildingdesign


Lascaris Designs Pty Ltd 8360 9333

Factory 19, 86-90 Pipe Road, Laverton North

John Lascaris)

john@lascarisdesigns.com.au

www.lascarisdesigns.com.au


EARTHMOVING


Brett’s Bob Cat and Mini Bin Hire 0425 899 340

PO Box 2011, Grovedale East, 3216

Brett Dwyer

bobcat1238@bigpond.com


Merv’s Mini Excavations 0418 524 946

PO Box 290, Portarlington, 3223

Merv Locke


ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS


Andy Glen Electrical and Air Conditioning 0407 593 044

64 Mercer Street, Portarlington

Andy Glen

andy.glen@bigpond.com


Leave a Reply

SHARE PBDA

2017 Portarlington Business & Community Directory

Find local Bellarine based business & community information. – CLICK IMAGE to OPEN 2Mb PDF in NEW PAGE 2017-PBDA-Directory-Cover