2013 Directory Page 6

Portarlington Business

Development Association

2013 Business Directory Page 6

 

CLEANERS


KKV Cleaning Services 0418 501 868

170 Stevens Street, Portarlington

(Jodie Vagg)

jodie.vagg@gmail.com


COMPUTER HELP


JNH Software 0417 336 621

PO Box 144, Portarlington, 3223 5259 2304

(Jonathan, Mark and Tom)

help@jnhsoftware.com.au

www.jnhsoftware.com.au


Portarlington Computer Services 0400 909 282

1 Harding Street, Portarlington

(Erik Hove & Kim Ireland)

erik@portpcs.com.au

www.portpcs.com.au


CONCRETING


AJL Concreting Pty Ltd 0414 990 447

(Brett Poole)

nickybrett@aapt.net.au

DAY SPA


Bellarine Day Spa & Retreat 5259 1760

Cnr Tower Road & Oxley Street, Portarlington (Reception Oxley St)

bellarinedayspa@live.com.au

www.bellarinedayspa.com.au


DOCTOR


Portarlington Medical Centre 5259 2968

16 Newcombe Street, Portarlington

(Dr Paul Malcher)


DOG GROOMING – MOBILE SERVICE


Blue Wheelers 0409 039 777

(Rebecca Parry)

portarlington@bluewheelers.com.au

www.bluewheelers.com.au


DRAFTING AND DESIGN


Bayview Design 5259 3679

20 Reaby Street, Portarlington 0417 324 728

(Rhonda Gard)

srgard@bigpond.com


Evans Design 0478 813 573

PO Box 4224, Geelong, 3220 5242 8639

(Geoff Evans)

gkevans73@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/edbuildingdesign


Lascaris Designs Pty Ltd 8360 9333

Factory 19, 86-90 Pipe Road, Laverton North

(John Lascaris)

john@lascarisdesigns.com.au

www.lascarisdesigns.com.au



Leave a Reply

SHARE PBDA

2017 Portarlington Business & Community Directory

Find local Bellarine based business & community information. – CLICK IMAGE to OPEN 2Mb PDF in NEW PAGE 2017-PBDA-Directory-Cover